Workout Experience

Dance is my passion. Thus, when I tried an aerobic exercise work out for the first time, the moves were pretty easy for me to follow. I found it to be quite interesting too. Today is the third day I completed the workout and this time I asked my younger brother to join me.

He is not much of a dancer.  Yet he was enthusiastic. Even when it was hard for him to follow the instructions, he did not give up. That is one of his wonderful qualities, whatever he starts, he never gives up anything in the middle no matter how hard it is.

We completed the workout together. It was fun. When I asked him if he would like to do it again, I expected refusal. To my surprise, he agreed! When it comes to work out, it is always nice to have someone with you to cheer you up.

Leave a Reply

